Sunday Services

All services are suspended

We start our Sunday's with a morning prayer meeting at 8am, followed by a traditional Sunday service at 10:30 and we finish the day with a more informal Worship and Study session in the evening at 6pm.  We occasionally join with other local churches for joint services.

 

Below is a plan of the coming services with speakers and joint services for the coming months.  Additional information for some events may be found on our Future Events page.

 

Sunday 9th February

8.00am - Prayer Meeting

10.30 - Rev Paul Donnison

 

Sunday 16th February

8.00am - Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Local Arrangement

 

Sunday 23rd February

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Stephen Wigley

 

Sunday 1st March

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Mr Brian Davies

 

Sunday 8th March

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Mr Ian Wakeham

 

Sunday 15th March

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Robin Wood

 

Sunday 22nd March

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Paul Donnison

 

Sunday 29th March

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Local Arrangement

 

Sunday 5th April

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Alf Williams

 

Sunday 12th April

8.00am - No  Prayer Meeting

9.30am - Rev Alf Williams

 

Sunday 19th April

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Alf Williams 

 

Sunday 26th April

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Philip Osborne

 

Sunday 3rd May

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

11.00am - Joint service @ Norton Bridge

 

Sunday 10th May

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Alf Williams

 

Sunday 17th May

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Mr Brian Davies

 

 

Sunday 24th May

NO SERVICES

 

 

Sunday 31st May

8.00am -  Prayer Meeting

10.30am - Rev Alf Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© 2020 Rhydyfelin Methodist Church. Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Websites for Churches.
Welcome Sunday Children Youth Groups Study Other Future News Contact